Thursday, May 31, 2012

is@

Monday, May 28, 2012

Saturday, May 26, 2012

Assembly of God in Riverside NJ

**Event TONIGHT Sat 5.26**

**Open Mic** Tonight, May 26th from 6p.m to 8p.m. CLC Christian Bookstore, Route 38, Moorestown, NJ. Bring your song and your voice to bring Glory to GOD! Come share! I'll bee there reading a poem and playing a song on my flute. BeckieBee =:)

Thursday, May 24, 2012

**Enjoy the Rain**

Beloved, **Your Happiness will grow out of the Compassion you show for others!** Love, BeckieBee =:)

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Thursday, May 17, 2012

@Rest

**Bee Happy**

**Your Happiness will grow out of the Compassion you show for others!**Hungry.. Thirsty.. Stranger.. Naked.. Sick.. Prisoner.. You came to Me!**Jesus** Matt 25

Sunday, May 13, 2012

**Happy Mother's Day** For some its Fun! For some its Sad. Whatever the Day holds for you, Remember that You are Loved! @}~~~ Jesus is LOVE <+3 and I Love You too!

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Wednesday, May 09, 2012

**GOD Grant us Peace**

GOD grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change. Courage to change the things I can and wisdom to know the difference. Living one day at a time, enjoying one moment at a time! Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace! Taking, as He did, this sinful world, as it is, not as I would have it. Trusting that He will make ALL things right if I surrender to His Will! That I may Bee Reasonably Happy in this life and supremely happy with Him forever in the next! Amen! **Written by Pastor Reinhold Niebuhr**

Monday, May 07, 2012

Sunday, May 06, 2012

**Bee Happy**

There's things we haven't really wanted to See. There's things we'd rather not Know. There's voices we didn't want to Hear. We've walked places where we Thought We were Alone. Jesus has been with us All the Way. We thought He didn't see our Tears. But He wiped them away. He took our pain. He took our shame! He never left us alone! He came when we cried and brought us to the Place of Peace! **Written by BeckieBee**

Wednesday, May 02, 2012

**Bee Committed**

**Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and your plans will succeed.** Proverbs 16:3